Home Committee Program Keynote Speakers Registration Logistic Information Sponsors

The International Atmospheric River Conference 2022 is organized by an ad-hoc implementation committee integrated by an international, multi-disciplinary group of researchers, lead by five co-chairs: René Garreaud, Anna Wilson, Alexandre Ramos, Irina Gorodetskaya, and Marty Ralph.

For further information, please contact the Conference Implementation Committee.